Country	Partner Institute	Objects	RNC contact person	
Italy	Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN)	Physics of heavy ions	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotop Physics Laboratory	
Korea	College of Natural Science, Seoul National University	Nishina School	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotop Physics Laboratory	
	College of Natural Science, Ewha Women's University	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
	College of Natural Sciences, INHA University	Framework	Emiko HIYAMA, Director, Strangeness Nuclear Physics Laboratory	
Malaysia	Universiti Sains Malaysia	Muon Science	Masahiko IWASAKI, Director, Meson Science Laboratory	
Norway	Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, University of Oslo(UiO MN)	Framework	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	
Poland	The Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences (IFPAN)	Framework	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotop Physics Laboratory	
Romania	"Horia Hulubei" National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering Bucharest-Magurele, Romania	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
	University of Bucharest	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
Russia	Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)	Framework	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
	Russian Research Center "Kurchatov Institute"	Framework	Hiroyoshi SAKURAI, Director, Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	
Switzerland	Paul Scherrer Institute	Improve the performance and reliability of accelerator systems	Osamu KAMIGAITO, Director, Accelerator Group	
Taiwan	Taiwan Instrumentation Detector Consortium (TIDC)	Framework	Itaru Nakagawa, Senior Research Scientist, Radiation Laboratory	
USA	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Framework	Hideto EN'YO, Director, Radiation Laboratory	
	Columbia University	The development of QCDCQ	Hideto EN'YO, Director, Radiation Laboratory	
	Michigan State University	Comprehensive The use of TPC (Time Projection Chamber)	Tomohiro UESAKA, Director, Spin Isospin Laboratory	
UK	UK Research Innovation	Framework	Masahiko IWASAKI, Director, Meson Science Laboratory	
Vietnam	Vietnam Atomic Energy Commission	Framework		
Europe	The European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)	R&D and application of micro-pattern gas detectors (MPGD) technology (RD51 Collaboration)	Hideto EN'YO, Director, Radiation Laboratory	
	The European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)	Collaboration in the ALICE Experiment	Hideto EN'YO, Director, Radiation Laboratory	

## 7. Awards

Awardee, Laboratory / Team	Award	Organization	Date
Masaomi TANAKA, Special Postdoctoral Researcher at the Radioactive Isotope Physics Laboratory	RIBF Users Group Thesis Awards 2021	RIBF USER GROUP	Aug. 6